The main units of X-ray Inspection System are the X-ray tank unit and the detector unit, which are located at the center of X-ray Inspection System. The X-ray tank unit produces X-rays and the detector unit converts X-rays into electric signals.

Learn more about X-Ray Theory with our informative PowerPoint.

View PowerPoint